PRESIDENT
Jill Brass, Upstate Advertising Manager, Fidelis Care, jbrass@fideliscare.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Michele Wyse, Creative Director, Studio136, michele@adgcommunications.com

SECRETARY
Alana Feldman, Advertising Artist, Times Union, afeldman@timesunion.com

TREASURER
Jill Brass, Upstate Advertising Manager, Fidelis Care, jbrass@fideliscare.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Alyssa Read, Account Executive, Palio + Ignite, gosnella@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORS
Dan Allen, President of Dealer Lead Driver, POTRATZ, dan@ppadv.com
Curtis Canham, Owner/Designer, CSA Creative Studio, LLC, curtis@comeseeart.com
Alicia S. Deering, Account Services, Fingerpaint Marketing, aliciasdeering@yahoo.com
Annie Delano, Freelance Vido Producer, anniedelano12@gmail.com
David A. Moore, Creative Director, Creative Communication Associates, dmoore@ccanewyork.com  
Kelly Plunkett, Marketing Manager, Mechanical Dynamics, kplunkett@mdaturbines.com

PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEES
Casey Fisk, Director, of Content & Creative, casey@weareboogie.com
David Bourgeois, President & Creative Director, White Lake Music & Post, whitelakemusi@icloud.com

Tori Hoffman, Social Media Strategist, POTRATZ, tori@ppadv.com
Michelle Lansing, Creative Strategist & Copywriter, mlansing1@nycap.rr.com


PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEES (IN ABSENTIA)
Aray Montalvan-Till, Editor-in-Chief, Save the Date in the 518 Magazine, aray.montalvan@gmail.com
Kimberly Roselle, Human Resource Manager, Unity House of Troy, kimberly_rose2@yahoo.com

 

AD CLUB DIRECTOR
Stacey Nooney, Producer, Working Pictures, Inc., stacey@albanyadclub.com